The Liebster Award

I was tagged by Ayemcue over at ayemcue.Blogspot for the Liebster Awards. Thank you so much for nominating me and obviously sorry for taking too long to post this haha.

More about Liebster Awards – It’s a tag that promotes new bloggers with small followings e.g. ME haha

Rules—-

  • Answer the questions you were asked
  • Tag 11 people who have under 200 twitter followers
  • Create 11 new questions
  • Recognise who tagged you

Questions from Ayemcue ↡↡


Question 1 

Why did you start Blogging?

I started blogging because I wanted to share my love for books as most of my friends aren’t much of a reader. So I thought blogging about books would allow me to find other bloggers and reader who loves reading just as me.


Question 2

What’s your favourite book?

I love a lot of books, but if I had to choose one I would choose One More Day by Mitch Albom. The book had a unique plot yet it touched my heart intensely.


Question 3

Aside from blogging, what other hobbies do you have? 

Reading, dancing, web surfing and obviously listening to music haha.


Question 4

If could go anywhere on holiday, where would it be?

I am confused between Japan and Los Angeles…


Question 5

When you were small, what did you want to be when you grew up?

Actress, because I was always a drama queen.


Question 6

Are you a dog person or a cat person?

Dog person but hey I love cats as well.


Question 7

What’s your favourite thing to watch on TV?

Reality shows especially those singing and dancing shows…


Question 8

Do you have something you want to achieve soon?

Yesh, good exam results haha.


Question 9

What are you proudest of?

The fact that I didn’t go to the wrong side during my high school years.


Question 10

Do you have a favourite quote?

“Never stop doing your best just because someone doesn’t give you credit”


Question 11

What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever gotten?

Don’t make reckless decisions just cause of your anger.


I nominate

  1. Stef Louise- steflouiseblog.wordpress.com
  2. Burgh Blogger- burghbloggerblog.worpress.com
  3. Tyra Skinner- toochineseforu.com
  4. Ashleigh’s reads- ashleighjaynesreads.wordpress.com
  5. Unfiltered Mama- unfilteredmamasite.wordpress.com
  6. Beki-simplybeki.wordpress.com
  7. Eleanor M Anderson-lifeofeleanorr.wordpress.com
  8. Roisin-roisinslatest.com
  9. InquisitiveSylph-inquisitivesylph.wordpress.com
  10. TravelBear- travelbear92.wixsite.com/travelbear
  11. Miss Internet Girl-Everydaylifegirl.wordpress.com

    Questions are–

  • What’s your favourite thing about the blogging community or blogging?
  • Any memorable memory you created from blogging?
  • What made you start blogging?
  • Who is your role model?
  • What is your passion?
  • What do you wish atm?
  • Are you happy with who you are?Why?
  • What do you hope for?
  • Do you think society pressures you?
  • What are your future plans for your blog?
  • What’s your favourite and the least favourite aspect in the blogging community or while blogging?

So this is it for today, I hope you enjoyed reading it. Once again thank you Ayemcue over at ayemcue.Blogspot for tagging me. This was very enjoyable.

Anyway till then share, ike and keep reading…

If you haven’t still voted down below, you definitely should especially for the sake of better content in this blog. 

5 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

